editorial board

THE INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION JOURNAL: COMPARATIVE PERSPECTIVES

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Elizabeth Cassity, University of Sydney
ecas2531@mail.usyd.edu.au

Laura Perry, Murdoch University
L.Perry@murdoch.edu.au

Associate Editor

Tom Griffiths, University of Newcastle
Tom.Griffiths@newcastle.edu.au

Past Editor

Brian D Denman, University of New England

Editorial Board

Eve Coxon, University of Auckland
e.coxon@auckland.ac.nz

Dianne Cullen, Australian Catholic University
Dianne.Cullen@acu.edu.au

Gregg Harbaugh, Murdoch University
allen.harbaugh@murdoch.edu.au

Meeri Hellsten, Södertörn University, Sweden
meeri.hellsten@sh.se

Manhong Lai, Chinese University of Hong Kong
mhlai@cuhk.edu.hk

Zane Ma Rhea, Monash University
zane.marhea@monash.edu

Julie McLaughlin, Queensland University of Technology
j.mclaughlin@qut.edu.au

Dr. Zsuzsa Millei, University of Newcastle
Zsuzsanna.Millei@newcastle.edu.au

Tarek Mostafa, Institute of Education, University of London
T.Mostafa@ioe.ac.uk

Joanna Sikora, Australian National University
Joanna.Sikora@anu.edu.au

WEBMASTER

Kai Matthesius

Editorial correspondence, including manuscripts for submission and books for review, should be sent electronically to either Laura Perry (l.perry@murdoch.edu.au) or Elizabeth Cassity (ecas2531@mail.usyd.edu.au). Details concerning the preparation and submission of articles can be found online.

Business correspondence, including orders and remittances relating to subscriptions, back issues, offprints and advertisements, should be addressed to Laura Perry, School of Education, Murdoch University, South Street Murdoch Western Australia 6150, AUSTRALIA l.perry@murdoch.edu.au

© Copyright. ANZCIES, ISSN 1443-1475 All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the written permission of the copyright holder, ANZCIES.

The journal is published twice a year in July and December. These two issues constitute one volume. Special issues may also be available but are published online only.

Published by Shannon Research Press. Printed by ANZCIES, The University of New England, Armidale 2351, Australia.